HerTomorrow Educator

We will host HerTomorrow Educator in Columbia, MO on July 20, 2018, 9:00 am until 1:00 pm, at Bixby Auditorium at Columbia College.

Register to Attend

Host Committee

Susan McClintic (Chair), Teacher, Elementary & Special Education

Paige Reed, Counselor, High School

Ann Landes, Director of Counseling, High School (Retired)

Adrian Cifton, MU College of Education

Susan Blackburn, Public School Board

Erica Lembke, MU Department of Special Education

Ashley Woodson, MU College of Education

Leigh Spence, Director of Counseling, High School

Jan Mees, Public School Board

Dr. Eryca Neville — Principal, High School

Jill Villasana, Teacher, High School

Lisa Flores, MU College of Education

Kathleen Wells-Morgan, Teacher, High School

Monica Naylor, Teacher, Elementary School (Retired)

Dr. Jane Howland, MU School of Information Science & Learning Technologies

Kathy Steinhoff, Teacher, High School

Dr. Lauren Arend, MU College of Education

Dr. Fairouz Bishara-Rantisi, Principal, Middle School

Monica Miller, Teacher, Elementary School.